Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Montrose, CO & Delta, CO

20 total reviews

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Juan Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce W.
Submitted 11/21/19
I will need another appt
Wes C.
Submitted 11/04/19
Was seen very promptly and everyone was very caring and professional. The office layout is pretty poor and crowded.
Laverle W.
Submitted 10/24/19
I was treated kindly by all employees. Dr. nay was professional and personable. he explained all procedures and all options for treatment.
Frank P.
Submitted 10/02/19
The doctor was very thorough and diagnosed my condition immediately. Very pleased with excellence.
Tammy J.
Submitted 09/06/19
Top notch. Dr. Cook is personable, professional, and thorough.
JAY J.
Submitted 09/03/19
Very explanatory and knowledgeable. Answered all our questions. Friendly, personable, and compassionate.
Sharon P.
Submitted 09/03/19
I found Dr. Nay to be thoughtful, kind and professional.
Rick S.
Submitted 09/02/19
I was delighted to find out my condition might very well be resolved without surgery!
Berry W.
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nay immediately diagnosed my foot problem and provided treatment that with in a short time alleviated the pain. He said come back if the pain persists or cancel your next appointment. Dr. Nay is very effective, friendly and brings a common sense approach.
Edward N.
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional starting from the office staff to the Dr. Cook who is one of the greatest. It was my first visit with him and if need be I will see him again.
Andrea D.
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr was able to fit me in with abscess on foot and assistant was competent. Dr. Cook rules! Thanks staff.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/03/19
I had a great experience at this practice. Dr. Cook is very knowledgeable and his staff is friendly and helpful as well. I ordered custom orthotics through this practice and I am pleased with them. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Brian C.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great to deal with
Hayley F.
Submitted 12/07/18
Really like Dr. Cook. He has done everything possible to get my foot problem taken care of. Starting from the beginning with getting approved with my insurance.
Marion W.
Submitted 11/13/18
Had hammertoe non-invasive surgery. Was painless, and Dr. Nay is wonderful. Explained everything and was quick. I have had no post-surgery problems. Very Pleased!
Phyllis G.
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional and good.
Ginny W.
Submitted 11/12/18
Despite delays Dr. Cook was very thorough in his explanation and treatment plan.
Donna K.
Submitted 11/12/18
It was very pleasant and no pain. Would recommend to anyone.
Brad L.
Submitted 11/09/18
Fast and easy. Dr Cook took good care of me.
Bonita A.
Submitted 11/08/18
Well taken care of in a professional manner.