Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Montrose, CO & Delta, CO

40 total reviews

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Juan Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Doctor helped me to understand what is going on with my problem and the options to manage it. He answered my questions in lay terms and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Raymon A.
Submitted 09/12/21
Very easy to talk to. (every one I contacted). Very professional. I was very satisfied with everything they did for me.
Jon M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cook is a great doctor
Jon S.
Submitted 05/31/21
thorough and informative, confidence in my proper care inspired.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/07/21
They are very efficient and friendly. They explained the procedure and answered questions adequately.
Marie B.
Submitted 03/05/21
As usual, Dr. Cook and his staff provided the necessary care for my reason for visiting his office today. Everyone is great to work with...
David H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Cook Always gets us in pretty quick, and is easy to work with, and his Medical Asst. Beverly is awesome. The whole office staff works great together, always a great office to go into.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Nay for 5 years now. Absolutely pleased with him and his wonderful staff. Your guys rock!
Betsy P.
Submitted 11/23/20
on-time, personal & effective,
Diane C.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr. Kyle Nay and his assistant are extremely professional and knowledgeable. My problem was solved quickly and simply. In addition, the skin cream for rough feet is amazing. In less than 3 days I started noticing a big improvement and by 5 days my feet were back to normal - smooth and soft. The office has taken excellent measures to protect against Covid-19. Thank you Dr. Kyle Nay and staff!
Elena M.
Submitted 11/20/20
Dr Nay always listens to all of my concerns. I never leave with questions.
Rosey W.
Submitted 11/19/20
Well first of all I am not your patient but my husband John is. He tells me his office visits are always good and he is pleased to have you as his Dr. Thank you for all you do!
Sandy M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Nay is very professional .. gave me all sorts of options from surgery to orthotics ..
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very impressed by how they assessed my situation and dealt with it accordingly. Both visits have been pleasant.
Donald L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Was able to set an appointment same day I called. I have diabetic ulcers on my foot, Dr Cook took care of the problem and set follow up appointment. The care the staff takes is great, like family.
Kay B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Office staff professional and efficient. Dr. Nay, good bedside manner as well as knowledgeable and skilled. Appreciated his explanation of my condition and the process. It feels ever so much better but I missed my return visit which was to complete the removal of the growth.
Gregg P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Cook and his entire staff have consistently been friendly, professional and accessible. Great job, everyone!
Handi D.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Cook is caring and can manage difficult health issues when looking at medical treatment. I have been grateful for the time he has taken to make sure that all issues are managed appropriately.
Judy C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Happy with a first time visit.
Chelsea C.
Submitted 10/09/20
From the first phone call to my visit with Dr. Nay, I was treated like a person, not a number. This is something I always look for when calling to find a new provider. The ladies who were at the front desk and checked me in were very pleasant and willing to answer any and all of my questions. I came in for what I thought was a sprained ankle that was not healing as fast as I’d like. Even though my diagnosis was incorrect, no one made me feel inferior or dumb. They just took care of me and explained in detail what the actual situation was (a broken ankle) and gave thorough instruction to heal properly. Dr. Nay definitely was attentive to and addressed my biggest concerns. Overall, it was truly a 5 star experience. Super grateful for their sensitivity to my needs and willingness to help me out on short notice.