Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Montrose, CO & Delta, CO

4.72/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Juan Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I went to Dr. Cook, initially, for fungus on my toe nails. He gave me medication which took care of this problem. He was concerned about the curve on my right big toe that it seemed to be bruising my adjoining toe. He gave me a seperater for that and it took care of that problem. He had suggested possible surgery for the toe but on a subsequent visit he declined saying it did not appear necessary which was agreeable with me. I was very pleased and grateful for Dr. Cook curing my fungus problem. Tom
Ronald L D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I was impressed with everything from the time I walked through the door. Staff was friendly. I was early but even then the receptionist was concerned I would be waiting. The nurse, I apologize I didn't remember her name, was very knowledgeable. Dr Cook was very concerned about my condition. Even though it was something he couldn't treat he gave me several options. After leaving the office his nurse called me to say Dr Cook may have other options after I try his suggestions. I would recommend him if anyone ever needs care.
Donald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great support staff.
Thomas K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Debride and bandage open sore on left foot
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Cook and his tech were very upbeat and made me feel very comfortable while waiting, and during the procedure on my toe.
Paula Ann K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
My visit was very pleasant and arrangements were made for my surgery. I appreciate the kindness shown by everyone. Thank you.
John H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everything is good but the appointment to far away from each other.
Lynne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Great experience with all staff and doctor
Mitchell K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Very informative and respectful
Frances C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Both the nurse and doctor went through the state of my foot, Thank you. Since my feet in general are much worse than a year ago, I was disappointed to have no suggestions of self help, or other modalities. No PT suggested, no massage or manipulation, no strengthening /stretching-- the only option for helping my foot/feet was $450 orthotics. Seems like some combination of care would be best-- which is what I am doing, there is soo much more available these days in health care, I believe it is worth the effort to be knowledgable and supportive of all avenues that might be of help. My feet are already improved with my efforts.
Connie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Great experience. Very helpful in getting me back on my feet after months of pain.
Colleen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Cook is great, and I would highly recommend!
Pamela W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
I had my right big toenail removed and it went really well, is healing nicely. The only problem I have is a sever bruise from the tourniquet.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Doctor helped me to understand what is going on with my problem and the options to manage it. He answered my questions in lay terms and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Raymon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
Very easy to talk to. (every one I contacted). Very professional. I was very satisfied with everything they did for me.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cook is a great doctor
Jon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/21
thorough and informative, confidence in my proper care inspired.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
They are very efficient and friendly. They explained the procedure and answered questions adequately.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
As usual, Dr. Cook and his staff provided the necessary care for my reason for visiting his office today. Everyone is great to work with...
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Cook Always gets us in pretty quick, and is easy to work with, and his Medical Asst. Beverly is awesome. The whole office staff works great together, always a great office to go into.