Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Montrose, CO & Delta, CO

52 total reviews

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Juan Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald L D.
Submitted 09/27/22
I was impressed with everything from the time I walked through the door. Staff was friendly. I was early but even then the receptionist was concerned I would be waiting. The nurse, I apologize I didn't remember her name, was very knowledgeable. Dr Cook was very concerned about my condition. Even though it was something he couldn't treat he gave me several options. After leaving the office his nurse called me to say Dr Cook may have other options after I try his suggestions. I would recommend him if anyone ever needs care.
Donald L.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great support staff.
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/03/22
Debride and bandage open sore on left foot
Darlene B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Cook and his tech were very upbeat and made me feel very comfortable while waiting, and during the procedure on my toe.
Paula Ann K.
Submitted 05/25/22
My visit was very pleasant and arrangements were made for my surgery. I appreciate the kindness shown by everyone. Thank you.
John H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everything is good but the appointment to far away from each other.
Lynne B.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great experience with all staff and doctor
Mitchell K.
Submitted 04/09/22
Very informative and respectful
Frances C.
Submitted 03/04/22
Both the nurse and doctor went through the state of my foot, Thank you. Since my feet in general are much worse than a year ago, I was disappointed to have no suggestions of self help, or other modalities. No PT suggested, no massage or manipulation, no strengthening /stretching-- the only option for helping my foot/feet was $450 orthotics. Seems like some combination of care would be best-- which is what I am doing, there is soo much more available these days in health care, I believe it is worth the effort to be knowledgable and supportive of all avenues that might be of help. My feet are already improved with my efforts.
Connie L.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great experience. Very helpful in getting me back on my feet after months of pain.
Colleen R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Cook is great, and I would highly recommend!
Pamela W.
Submitted 11/09/21
I had my right big toenail removed and it went really well, is healing nicely. The only problem I have is a sever bruise from the tourniquet.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Doctor helped me to understand what is going on with my problem and the options to manage it. He answered my questions in lay terms and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Raymon A.
Submitted 09/12/21
Very easy to talk to. (every one I contacted). Very professional. I was very satisfied with everything they did for me.
Jon M.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Cook is a great doctor
Jon S.
Submitted 05/31/21
thorough and informative, confidence in my proper care inspired.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/07/21
They are very efficient and friendly. They explained the procedure and answered questions adequately.
Marie B.
Submitted 03/05/21
As usual, Dr. Cook and his staff provided the necessary care for my reason for visiting his office today. Everyone is great to work with...
David H.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Cook Always gets us in pretty quick, and is easy to work with, and his Medical Asst. Beverly is awesome. The whole office staff works great together, always a great office to go into.
Amber C.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Nay for 5 years now. Absolutely pleased with him and his wonderful staff. Your guys rock!