Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center

Podiatry & Foot & Ankle Surgery located in Montrose, CO & Delta, CO

4.72/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

San Juan Foot & Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Juan Foot & Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/19
I was delighted to find out my condition might very well be resolved without surgery!
Berry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Dr. Nay immediately diagnosed my foot problem and provided treatment that with in a short time alleviated the pain. He said come back if the pain persists or cancel your next appointment. Dr. Nay is very effective, friendly and brings a common sense approach.
Edward N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Very professional starting from the office staff to the Dr. Cook who is one of the greatest. It was my first visit with him and if need be I will see him again.
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
Dr was able to fit me in with abscess on foot and assistant was competent. Dr. Cook rules! Thanks staff.
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/19
I had a great experience at this practice. Dr. Cook is very knowledgeable and his staff is friendly and helpful as well. I ordered custom orthotics through this practice and I am pleased with them. I would highly recommend this doctor.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Great to deal with
Hayley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Really like Dr. Cook. He has done everything possible to get my foot problem taken care of. Starting from the beginning with getting approved with my insurance.
Marion W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/18
Had hammertoe non-invasive surgery. Was painless, and Dr. Nay is wonderful. Explained everything and was quick. I have had no post-surgery problems. Very Pleased!
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Very professional and good.
Ginny W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
Despite delays Dr. Cook was very thorough in his explanation and treatment plan.
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/18
It was very pleasant and no pain. Would recommend to anyone.
Brad L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/18
Fast and easy. Dr Cook took good care of me.
Bonita A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/18
Well taken care of in a professional manner.